Thursday, March 23, 2017

Where They Found Her by Kimberly McCreight

This book was fast paced from start to finish! If you enjoyed RECONSTRUCTING AMELIA, then you will have no problem picking this book up and finishing it in one to two sittings. I highly recommend this book for fans of GONE GIRL or THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN. The plot is laid out much like those two books, and it has amazing character building as the story progresses. A dark secret that has been swept under the rug in a small, college town emerges after many years. So, there is a murder mystery and an old mystery wrapped into this one book. This book also has an affair that will shock you. You will definitely get your money's worth for this book! It is definitely one of my favorite reads of 2015!

5/5 stars!

No comments:

Post a Comment